In stock

LP Pink Floyd / Saucerful Of Secrets (180g/Remaster)


GB Delivery 3-5 Days

LP Pink Floyd / Saucerful Of Secrets (Rem/180g)


Track Listing:


Live Album – Pink Floyd

A1           Astronomy Domine       

A2           Careful With That Axe Eugene  

B1           Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun          

B2           A Saucerful Of Secrets  


Studio Album


Richard Wright - Sysyphus           

C1.1                    Part 1   

C1.2                    Part 2   

C1.3                    Part 3   

C1.4                    Part 4   


Roger Waters

C2            Grantchester Meadows              

C3           Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 


David Gilmour - The Narrow Way             

D1.1                    Part 1   

D1.2                    Part 2   

D1.3                    Part 3   


Nick Mason -      The Grand Vizier's Garden Party              

D2.1                    Part 1 - Entrance              

D2.2                    Part 2 - Entertainment  

D2.3                    Part 3 - Exit


More Information
Guarantee (months) 0
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LP Pink Floyd / Saucerful Of Secrets (180g/Remaster)
Your Rating

   Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

To Top