In stock

LP Suede / Coming Up 20th Anniv. (180g/2LP)

LP Suede / Coming Up 20th Anniv. (180g/2LP)

LP Suede / Coming Up 20th Anniv. (180g/2LP)


A1           Trash    

A2           Filmstar               

A3           Lazy      

A4           By The Sea         

A5           She       

B1           Beautiful Ones 

B2           Starcrazy             

B3           Picnic By The Motorway               

B4           The Chemistry Between Us        

B5           Saturday Night 

C1           Europe Is Our Playground (Original Version)       

C2           Another No One             

C3           Every Monday Morning Comes

C4           The Sound Of The Streets           

C5           Sam      

D1           This Time            

D2           Jumble Sale Mums         

D3           Feel      

D4           Sadie    

D5           Duchess


More Information
Guarantee (months) 0
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LP Suede / Coming Up 20th Anniv. (180g/2LP)
Your Rating

   Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

To Top