Store Location

NORTHAMPTON SHOWROOM

 

Northampton Demonstration Room

  • Contact Details:
  • Telephone:
  • 01604 637515 - 9.00am to 5.30pm Tues to Sat
  • Email:
  • [email protected]
  • Address:
  • 11 Kettering Road, Northampton, NN1 4AJ

 

  • Regular opening hours:
  • Tuesday to Saturday - 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Bank Holidays - Closed

 

  • Exceptions for 2023:
  • Friday 20th January - Closed
  • Good Friday 7th April - 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 21st July / Friday 22nd July / Saturday 23rd July - Closed 
  • Tuesday 8th August - Tues 15th August - Closed
  • Friday 25th August - Closed
  • Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 12th September - Closed
  • Friday 22nd September - Closed
  • Thursday 28th September - Closed
  • Friday 6th October - Closed
  • Friday 20th October - Closed
  • Tuesday 31st October / Wednesday 1st November - Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December - Closed

 

 

 

To Top