In stock

LP Original Soundtrack / Stand By Me (180g)


Catalogue Number MOVATM122 - GB Delivery 3-5 Days

LP OST - Stand By Me (180g)


A1           –Buddy Holly      Everyday              2:07

A2           –Shirley And Lee               Let The Good Times Roll                2:22

A3           –The Del Vikings*             Come Go With Me           2:40

A4           –The Del Vikings*             Whispering Bells               2:25

A5           –The Silhouettes              Get A Job             2:44

B1           –The Chordettes              Lollipop                2:09

B2           –The Coasters    Yakety Yak           2:49

B3           –Jerry Lee Lewis                Great Balls Of Fire            1:49

B4           –The Bobbettes                Mr. Lee                 2:14

B5           –Ben E. King       Stand By Me       2:55


More Information
Guarantee (months) 0
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LP Original Soundtrack / Stand By Me (180g)
Your Rating

   Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

To Top